Adriana Savino

Principal

AIA, MArch

adriana@savinomiller.com

Barry Miller

Principal

ASLA, PLA

barry@savinomiller.com

Bann Williams

Associate

PLA, LEED AP

bann@savinomiller.com

Jessica Jerez

Associate

BLA

jessica@savinomiller.com

John Sharon

Associate

LEED AP, MLA

john@savinomiller.com

Qingxin Yu

Associate

MLA, MUD

yu@savinomiller.com

Xiaoyuan Du

Associate

MLA

xiaoyuan@savinomiller.com

Sophia Aitken

Business Development & Marketing Manager
sophia@savinomiller.com

Marc Gubler

Office Manager
accounting@savinomiller.com